Board of Commissioners

Park Board

The Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District Board of Commissioners consists of seven elected members who serve nonsalaried 4-year terms.

Our Commissioners

*The Open Meetings Act (OMA) requires that all public bodies designate employees, officers, or members to receive training on compliance with this law. All Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District Commissioners receive this training. 

 

Board Meetings

The Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District will hold regular monthly board meetings the third Monday of every month at the Rochelle City Hall, 420 N. 6th Street, Rochelle, IL 61068, at 6:30pm.

Meeting Dates & Times:

  • Monday, May 18, 2020

  • Monday, June 15, 2020

  • Monday, July 20, 2020

  • Monday, August 17, 2020

  • Monday, September 21, 2020

  • Monday, October 19, 2020

  • Monday, November 16, 2020

  • Monday, December 21, 2020

  • Monday, January 18, 2021

  • Monday, February 15, 2021

  • Monday, March 15, 2021

  • Monday, April 19, 2021

 
SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

735 N. 2nd Street

Rochelle IL 61068

frpd_logo_horizontal_colorLG_edited_edit

©2020 Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District - All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US